Dave Armstrong, President of Downtown Ventura Partners, endorses Mike Johnson for Ventura City Council District 3.

Add your name to the list of endorsements, and show your support!


Ventura City Council*

Trustee, Ventura County
Community College
District 1*

Downtown Ventura Partners*

Judy Alexandre

Emma Armstrong

Kathy Bremer
Dorothy Ave.

Dianna Burdick
Loyola Ave.

Francesco Cionti

Curtis Cormane

Kai Cruz

Gillian Dorner, MD
Dunning St.

Enrique Figueroa
Amherst St.

James Forsythe

Rob Fredericks
Bryn Mawr St.

Shannon Trani Fredericks
Bryn Mawr St.

Pete Freeman

Gerardo Gallegos

Connie Galloway
Court Ave.

Fred Kelley MD

Emily Kroening, MD
Amherst St.

Marie Lakin

Sun Lee, MD

Mark Lepore, MD

Carol Lindberg
Amherst St.

Carol Martin
Court Ave.

James McGinley
Lehigh St.

Linda & Mickey McTigue
Loyola Ave.

Paul Meehan
Loma Vista Rd.

Suz Montgomery

Dina Pielaet

Russell Richardson
Teloma Dr.

Bob Schilken
Armstrong Ave.

Kristyn Shinn, RN
Walnut Ave.

Ira Silverman, MD

Lori Steinhauer

Anthony Walls, MD
Minako Watabe, MD
Minako Watabe, MD
Court Ave.
* Title for information purposes only